COUNTRY

CLINIC LOCATIONS

All country clinics are by Appointment Only. No walk ins will be accepted. 

CLICK on map location for directions.

* Dates are subject to change

CEDUNA: 

Tuesday 20th October

Wednesday 21st October

Tuesday 3rd November

Wednesday 4th November

Tuesday 17th November

Wednesday 18th November

STREAKY BAY: 

Wednesday 14th October

Wednesday 21st October

Thursday 22nd October

Wednesday 4th November

Thursday 5th November

Wednesday 11th November

Wednesday 18th November

Thursday 19th November

WUDINNA:

Tuesday 13th October

Tuesday10th November

TUMBY BAY:

Tuesday 27th October

Tuesday 24th November

© 2020 Lincoln Veterinary Centre. Proudly created by BeanOnlineLately?

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon